Learning

English Class

Hello everybody, sorry for not keeping my promise to tell you about my English Class progress on the same day. On last Friday, we learned about Grammar which I believe refreshes our memory about the rule of Grammar.  As we learned Grammar on that day , It feels like Old School when I’m in primary three. I never really paying attention on Grammar and never really try to understand the rule of it.

After 1 hour (I guess) of Grammar learning. Mr. Nik continue our class (after few minutes of break) with public speaking. I don’t know what to say, I just say whatever I want to share with others. As I mentioned before, I never pay attention on my Grammar neither on my writing nor conversation.

After class, on our way heading to our cars, we met with Mr. Nik and Mr. Faizal and I share with them a little about my  reading hobby. Mr. Nik told me that If I have read a lot of novel books, then I should stop and start reading about Biography. How could I stop reading novels. Reading novels is not just something that I used to improved my English but It is also a passion to me. Maybe I can add Biography in my reading list aligned together with my thrillers, horror and fiction. If that is the case than I believe I should start with Steve Jobs and Tun Mahathir. These two books have catches my eyes a few months a go when I and Rokiza were looking for books to give to our former Director Tuan Ariff bin Baharom.

I believe it’s a good start to enhanced my vocabulary knowledge and enrich my general knowledge. Thinking about my 3 months labour leave excite me more because I have so much time to spend on reading other than my new born baby.

Okay, that’s all for today. I have so much to share with you all about my pregnancy journey but I guess time is running out and my resources (picture) still not available. I guess this journey ends here for now. See you next time.

Leave a Reply

