Cuti - Cuti Malaysia

Langkawi Vacation

Hubby and Me
Hubby and Me

This is our picture at BirdPark, Langkawi

Fiqa and the Birds
Fiqa and the Birds

This is Fiqa picture feeding the birds. Smiling gladly when the bird feeding on her hand.

Fahmi and the Rabbits
Fahmi and the Rabbits

Fahmi feeding the Rabbits. He is so Happy to be in contact with them lively (normally he only looks in TV since we never have a pet during his time, his sisters both have a baby rabbit when they were small). hee hee hee

Intan with the Rabbit
Intan with the Rabbit

Intan feeding the Rabbit while asking me to have one as a pet when her previously rabbit die biiten by a dogs. I told her we only can have a pet when our fence are ready so that the dogs around won’t have a chance to get in.

Fiqa and Intan
Fiqa and Intan
Hubby and Intan
Hubby and Intan

This is our picture at the Jetty waiting for the Ferry heading back to Arau, Perlis

The Langkawi journey quite interesting even during that journey we having a tragic history. It happens during our journey heading to makam Mahsuri when my youngest child (Fahmi) having seizures. I really shock at that time. It’s really lucky that we got in the wrong direction and we stop at the nearby shop to turn back and that time he suddenly got into seizures. Without hesitate I run across the road without looking whether any car nearby I went to the nearest shop and asking for a cold water and sprinkle the water all over his body.

After that we went to the Pekan and look for a Clinic. There is this 24 hour clinic where I think is a really stupid clinic. I went there and ask to meet a doctor. the nurse told me that the doctor is not in yet. the doctor will be available at 11.00 a.m and yet I ask her to give me a Voren. She replies to me that they don’t sell medicine without doctor consent. My God what are you talking about ? This is a 24 hour clinic that only serves patient at 11.00 a.m and don’t sells a medicine without doctor. Don’t call your clinic 24 hour clinic when you can’t serve as one.

So I went to nearest Pharmacy and by 1 dozen of Voren. That really give me a lesson. I never thought that my son seizures would inflict him since it has been a long time his seizures haven’t come and visit him. But actually whether I expected or not I should bring along the Voren as a preparation for something occur. I did bring all the medicine we need (alleryl, fepril and corfles C) for fever, cold and cough but alleryl and fepril is not enough for his fever (he must have Voren for his fever). that’s my first mistake.

My second mistake is when I know that my son having a fever, I did not ready with a bottle of cold water ( I know that the journey to Pekan from our resort really far) luckily there are nearby shop. Thanks to Allah. So all the happenings happen because of me. My BAD…..We believe that something happen (We got into wrong direction) must be a reason for it. Allah always watching us from somewhere. Allah always remember us but we the one who always forgot Allah.

 

Leave a Reply

