Family

My Family

It’s been a month since my first post and I haven’t introduce my Family Members. I have three lovely children (2 girls and 1 boy). This is their picture(cute little one) with my hubby.

Although this is not their recent picture but ya they look the same this few years. I will post some newer picture and updated activities since last year.

This is my whole family (from my Mother’s side). Actually i’m not sure who is missing because there are so many of them but most of my cousins and my family is there. This picture taken during Hari Raya 2007.

Leave a Reply

